Request Deletion of A Blog Post
Yeah, that isn’t going to happen. Seriously. That’s why deletion has been disabled on the user dashboard.
What we will do, however, is set a post to “Private”. This will remove it from the visible web site but will retain all of the post data. (And you might change your mind!)
If you need to make amendments to a post, you can do so from your Dashboard.
If you want a post moved to private (which is where we will store this request, by the way), complete the following form.